Our Locations

Illovo | Sandton

1200enquiries@laserderm.co.za

4TH FLOOR, 35 FERGUSON ROAD, ILLOVO, SANDTON, JOHANNESBURG

Parkhurst

parkhurst@laserderm.co.za

1ST FLOOR PARKHURST SQUARE, CNR 4TH AVE & 13TH ST, PARKHURST

Fourways

fourways@laserderm.co.za

2ND FLOOR, LANGHAMS MEDICAL CENTRE, 1 TAMCHELE AVE, BEVERLEY, FOURWAYS

Cresta

cresta@laserderm.co.za

BEYERS NAUDE, & PENDORING, CRESTA

Bedfordview

bedfordview@laserderm.co.za

2 ARBROATH ROAD, UNIT 5, 1ST FLOOR, BLOCK A, BEDFORDVIEW

Parklane

parklanelaser@gmail.com

13 JUNCTION AVE, PARKTOWN, 2129

Benoni | Rynfield

rynfield@laserderm.co.za

16 HONIBALL STREET, RYNFIELD, BENONI

Century City (CDC)

info@capederm.co.za

CENTRAL PARK ON ESPLANADE, CENTURY CITY, CAPE TOWN

Claremont

claremont@laserderm.co.za

LIBRARY SQUARE ROOM 301, 3RD FLOOR WILDERNESS ROAD, CLAREMONT 7708

Copyright 2020 Laserderm | All Rights Reserved