Slider

Some of the most advanced laser and aesthetic procedures
available in South Africa

Anti-Ageing

Skin Treatments

Body Treatments

A man lying down getting laser hair removal

Hair Treatments

A woman's skin before and after getting skin treatments

Medical Conditions

Concerns

Laserderm’s medical professionals offer a wide range of treatments and procedures that are not only proven to work but offer results

Advanced non-surgical medical aesthetics procedures

Laserderm offers the most advanced treatments that have revolutionised laser and aesthetic procedures. Endorsed by leading dermatologists and plastic surgeons; with clinics throughout South Africa, we’ve achieved our reputation and credibility over the last 23 years.

With state of the art equipment and the most experienced team of dermatologists, aesthetic doctors, nurses, and therapists, we offer our clients the widest range of non-invasive Medical Aesthetic Procedures and the latest dermatological techniques.

Tighten your pores, smooth out your wrinkles and throw away your makeup bag

Our International Brands

Find a Laserderm clinic near you:

Illovo | Sandton

1200enquiries@laserderm.co.za

Parkhurst

parkhurst@laserderm.co.za

Fourways

fourways@laserderm.co.za

Cresta

cresta@laserderm.co.za

Bedfordview

bedfordview@laserderm.co.za

Parklane

parklanelaser@gmail.com

Benoni | Rynfield

rynfield@laserderm.co.za

Century City (CDC)

info@capederm.co.za

Claremont

claremont@laserderm.co.za

Endorsed by leading dermatologists and plastic surgeons, we’ve achieved our reputation and credibility over the last 23 years.

One of our consultants will contact you directly for your enquiry

** Please be sure to check which treatments are offered at the individual clinics as some treatments are only available at certain branches **

For more information  about COVID-19  in SA, go to www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Copyright 2020 Laserderm | All Rights Reserved